Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psychobilly Rules The Collection CD

    The Meteors
    Psychobilly Rules - The Collection CD

    The perfect introduction to the original Psychobilly band.
    20 favourites, many issued as singles, from The Meteors - the band that sparked the Psychobilly movement and continues to lead the way.
    Tracks include Wreckin' Crew, Johnny Remember Me, Michael Myers, Little Red Riding Hood, I'm Just A Dog, Fire Fire, Surf City, Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit, Go Buddy Go, The Crazed, Rawhide, Stampede, Surfin' On The Planet Zorch, Please Don't Touch, Voodoo Rhythm and more.


    • 1Wreckin' Crew
    • 2Johnny Remember Me
    • 3Michael Myers
    • 4Little Red Riding Hood
    • 5I'm Just A Dog
    • 6These Boots Are Made For Walking
    • 7Fire Fire
    • 8Surf City
    • 9Don't Touch The Bang Bang Fruit
    • 10Go Buddy Go
    • 11The Crazed
    • 12Wild Thing
    • 13Meteors vs The World
    • 14Rawhide
    • 15Stampede
    • 16Surfin' On The Planet Zorch
    • 17Please Don't Touch
    • 18Sewertime Blues
    • 19Psycho Down
    • 20Voodoo Rhythm

    More from Meteors

    • Who Do You Love? CD
      Who Do You Love? CD
    • Sewertime Blues CD
      Sewertime Blues CD
    • Chainsaw Boogie CD
      Chainsaw Boogie CD
    • Hell In The Pacific CD
      Hell In The Pacific CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.