Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Monkey's Breath LP (coloured vinyl)

    The Meteors
    Monkey's Breath - Coloured Vinyl LP

    A limited edition Grey vinyl release of the classic studio album from undisputed kings of Psychobilly The Meteors.
    Originally issued in 1985, Monkey's Breath was a big Indie-Chart hit and remains a firm fan-favourite.


    • 1Do The Demolition
    • 2Hogs and Cuties
    • 3Alligator Man
    • 4Rhythm Of The Bell
    • 5Out Of Time
    • 6Ain't Gonna Bring Me Down
    • 7Night Of The Werewolf
    • 8Take A Ride
    • 9Just The Three Of Us
    • 10Meat Is Meat
    • 11Sweet Love On My Mind
    • 12Joba's Snake

    More from Meteors

    • Who Do You Love? CD
      Who Do You Love? CD
    • Sewertime Blues CD
      Sewertime Blues CD
    • Chainsaw Boogie CD
      Chainsaw Boogie CD
    • Hell In The Pacific CD
      Hell In The Pacific CD
    • Psychobilly Rules The Collection CD
      Psychobilly Rules The Collection CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.