Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fuck The Bootleggers Vol 1 LP (vinyl)

    The Meteors
    Fuck The Bootleggers Volume 1 LP (vinyl)

    Kings of Psychobilly The Meteors Live and Raw!
    Fuck The Bootleggers is an official Meteors release - a collection of reclaimed bootleg material, remastered for improved sound quality.
    Brimming with pure psychobilly classics including Maniac Rockers From Hell, Shout So Loud, Big Sandy, When A Stranger Calls, Bertha Lou, I Don't Worry About It, Domino, Graveyard Stomp, Zombie Noise, Mutant Rock, Rawhide, Maniac, Death Dance and others.


    • 1Maniac Rockers From Hell
    • 2Shout So Loud
    • 3Big Sandy
    • 4When A Stranger Calls
    • 5Bertha Lou
    • 6I Don't Worry About It
    • 7Domino
    • 8Wild Thing
    • 9Graveyard Stomp
    • 10Zombie Noise
    • 11Mutant Rock
    • 12Rawhide
    • 13Maniac
    • 14Rockhouse
    • 15Shout So Loud
    • 16Death Dance

    More from Meteors

    • Who Do You Love? CD
      Who Do You Love? CD
    • Sewertime Blues CD
      Sewertime Blues CD
    • Chainsaw Boogie CD
      Chainsaw Boogie CD
    • Hell In The Pacific CD
      Hell In The Pacific CD
    • Psychobilly Rules The Collection CD
      Psychobilly Rules The Collection CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.