Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boogie My Blues Away 2CD

    Merrill E Moore
    Boogie My Blues Away 2CD

    The definitive collection from Boogie Woogie Piano Pounder Merrill Moore.
    Double CD featuring 44 original Capitol Records recordings, including previously unissued material, accompanied by an info-packed 20-page booklet.


    • 1Rock-Rock Ola
    • 2House Of Blue Lights
    • 3Big Bug Boogie
    • 4Saddle Boogie
    • 5Corrine Corrina
    • 6Red Light
    • 7Bartender's Blues
    • 8Hard Top Race
    • 9Nola Boogie
    • 10Bell Bottom Boogie
    • 11Doggie House Boogie
    • 12Sweet Jenny Lee
    • 13Fly Right Boogie
    • 14Gone Way Door
    • 15Snatchin' and Grabbin'
    • 16I Think I Love You
    • 17Ten Ten A.M.
    • 18Noloa Boogie
    • 19Yes Indeed
    • 20Five Foot Two Eyes Of Blue
    • 21Cow Cow Boogie
    • 22Boogie My Blues Away
    • 1Rock Island Line
    • 2King Porter Stomp
    • 3Cooing To The Wrong Pigeon
    • 4She's Gone
    • 5Down The Road A Piece
    • 6Gotta Gimme What' Cha Got
    • 7Nursery Rhyme Blues
    • 8Buttermilk Blues
    • 9Barrel House Boogie
    • 10Tuck Me To Sleep In My Old 'tucky Home
    • 11Music Music Music
    • 12Valley Walk
    • 13Lazy River Sun
    • 14Back Home Indiana
    • 15South
    • 16Shanty In Old Shanty Town
    • 17Sweet Georgia Brown
    • 18Nobody's Sweetheart
    • 19Jumpin' At The Woodside
    • 20Somebody Stole My Gal
    • 21Moore Blues
    • 22Sentimental

    More from Merrill E Moore

    • Bellyful Of Blue Thunder CD
      Merrill E Moore
      Bellyful Of Blue Thunder CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.