Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mercury Sessions CD
    Clyde McPhatter
    Mercury Sessions CD

    Most of this collection comprises of the 1964 live album Live At The Apollo, with the addition of bonus studio tracks.
    Clyde McPhatter is at his best giving a sparkling performance, highlights of which include his classic hit A Lover's Question and a rocking rendition of Lucille.


    • 1Baby Baby
    • 2Ta Ta
    • 3A Lover's Question
    • 4Hold My Hand
    • 5Second Window Second Floor
    • 6Such A Night
    • 7Lucille
    • 8What's Love To Me?
    • 9Deep In The Heart Of Harlem
    • 10Mercy Mercy Baby
    • 11Without Love There Is Nothing
    • 12I Told Myself A Lie
    • 13Let's Try Again
    • 14Twice As Nice.

    More from Clyde McPhatter

    • Hey Love 7
      Clyde McPhatter
      Hey Love 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Jukebox Hits 1953-1957 CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Jukebox Hits 1953-1957 CD
    • Rockin' Rhythm 'n' Soul CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Rockin' Rhythm 'n' Soul CD
    • Twice As Nice 1959-1961 (2-CD)
      Clyde McPhatter
      Twice As Nice 1959-1961 (2-CD)
    • Genius Of Clyde Mcphatter CD
      Clyde McPhatter
      Genius Of Clyde Mcphatter CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.