Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bop & Destroy LP (vinyl)

    Mental Shakedown
    Bop & Destroy Vinyl LP


    • 1Somewhere Bound
    • 2Love Vandal
    • 3Can't Seem To Make You Mine
    • 4Trapped In Riihimaki
    • 5I Saw The Future
    • 6Motor Oil
    • 7Trail Of Destruction
    • 8Search And Destroy
    • 9My Quiff's Long Gone
    • 10Every Fuckin' Thing
    • 11Caught With The Meat
    • 12Switchblade Stomp

    More from Mental Shakedown

    • Bop & Destroy CD
      Mental Shakedown
      Bop & Destroy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.