Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Men From Uncle CD
    Ray Gelato's Giants
    Men From Uncle CD

    Perfectly recreating the Swing style, Ray Gelato's Giants are a seven-piece band with a big Swinging sound, immacualtely performed with lots of brass.
    A great album.


    • 1Josephine Please No Lean On The Bell
    • 2Walk Between The Raindrops
    • 3I've Got A Way With Women
    • 4Givin' Up Givin' Up
    • 5Angelina
    • 6Zooma Zooma
    • 7Stardust
    • 8If You Were The Only Girl In The World
    • 9The Umbrella Man
    • 10Chicky-Mo
    • 11Americano
    • 12You're Driving Me Crazy
    • 13I'm Confessing That I Love You
    • 14Let's Face The Music And Dance
    • 15The Men From Uncle
    • 16Moody's Mood For Love
    • 17The Great City
    • 18L.O.V.E.

    More from Ray Gelato

    • Ray Gelato CD
      Ray Gelato
      Ray Gelato CD
    • Giants Of Jive CD
      Ray Gelato
      Giants Of Jive CD
    • Hey Boy! Hey Girl! CD
      Ray Gelato
      Hey Boy! Hey Girl! CD
    • Salutes The Great Entertainers CD
      Ray Gelato
      Salutes The Great Entertainers CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.