Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 1,000,000 Delinquents CD

    Greatest CD

    The classic hits of Rock 'n' Roll revivalists Showaddywaddy.
    Featuring their versions of 1950s Rock 'n' Roll classics such as Under The Moon Of Love, I Wonder Why, Three Steps To Heaven, Pretty Little Angel Eyes, Who Put The Bomp? and many others.


    • 1Under The Moon Of Love
    • 2Hey Rock and Roll
    • 3I Wonder Why
    • 4Three Steps To Heaven
    • 5You Got What It Takes
    • 6Dancin’ Party
    • 7Pretty Little Angel Eyes
    • 8A Little Bit Of Soap
    • 9Heartbeat
    • 10A Night At Daddy Gee’s
    • 11Who Put The Bomp?
    • 12Trocadero

    More from Memphis Morticians

    • Dial M For Mortician LP (vinyl)
      Memphis Morticians
      Dial M For Mortician LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.