Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Memphis Jukebox Vol 1 CD

    Memphis Jukebox Volume 1 CD

    Memphis Jukebox Volume One is a fascinating insight into the musical tastes of the King of Rock 'n' Roll. This is the first ever release to contain the actual music contained on Elvis Presley's personal jukebox at his Graceland home.
    This unique collection allows listeners to experience and enjoy the music that Elvis Presley listened to whilst relaxing at home. Many of the songs featured were actually covered by Elvis during his career.

    Featured artists: Carl Perkins - Dale Hawkins - Carl McVoy - Gene Vincent - Ricky Nelson - Warren Smith - The Champs - Ray Sharpe - Bo Diddley - Chuck Berry - Little Walter - Ray Charles - LaVern Baker - Clyde McPhatter - Big Joe Turner - Little Richard - The El Dorados - The Rays - The Cleftones - The Drifters - Chuck Willis - James Brown & The Famous Blue Flames.


    • 1Carl Perkins - Jive After Five
    • 2Dale Hawkins - Don't Treat Me This Way
    • 3Carl McVoy - Tootsie
    • 4Gene Vincent - Woman Love
    • 5Ricky Nelson - Believe What You Say
    • 6Warren Smith - Miss Froggie
    • 7The Champs - Midnighter
    • 8Ray Sharpe - Linda Lu
    • 9Bo Diddley - Who Do You Love?
    • 10Chuck Berry - You Can't Catch Me
    • 11Little Walter - Who
    • 12Ray Charles - I've Got a Woman
    • 13LaVern Baker - Whipper Snapper
    • 14Clyde McPhatter - That's Enough For Me
    • 15Big Joe Turner - Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 16Little Richard - She's Got It
    • 17The El Dorados - At My Front Door
    • 18The Rays - Daddy Cool
    • 19The Cleftones - You Baby You
    • 20The Drifters - Fools Fall In Love
    • 21Chuck Willis - CC Rider
    • 22James Brown & The Famous Blue Flames - Try Me

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.