Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Memory Lingers On CD

    Ray Campi
    Memory Lingers On CD

    Ray Campi performs the songs of Jesse James, capturing the feel and excitement of the original late 1940s Texas Western Swing sound.



    • 1Jesse Polka
    • 2When Jole Bon and Kilroy Got Married
    • 3Blue Bonnet Polka
    • 4What Can I Do To Get You Back
    • 5New Goodnight Waltz
    • 6Piano Pete's Boogie
    • 7Will Tomorrow Bring Me You
    • 8Swinging On The Street
    • 9Rag Mop
    • 10Darlin' I Don't Understand
    • 11The Hot Canary
    • 12I've Got The Craziest Feeling
    • 13Merry Widow Waltz
    • 14Billy's Tune
    • 15Flying Saucer Mama
    • 16Hog Calling Champ Of Arkansas
    • 17Palomino Polka

    More from Ray Campi

    • At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
      Ray Campi
      At The Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll Venue CD
    • Tennessee & Texas CD
      Ray Campi
      Tennessee & Texas CD
    • One More Hop CD
      Ray Campi
      One More Hop CD
    • Chicken 7
      Ray Campi
      Chicken 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Road To Rockabilly CD
      Ray Campi
      Road To Rockabilly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.