Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > All Dressed Up CD

    The Mee Kats
    All Dressed Up CD

    All Dressed Up brings you 14 brand new recordings including Crazy Over You which was written by Colin Mee and has been picking up airplay on BBC radio.
    The Mee Kats are a Rockabilly trio from North East England, comprising of of Colin Mee (vocals/rhythm guitar), Tim Bloomer (guitar) and Mandy Mee (double bass).
    Colin Mee was previously a member of Rockabilly scene favouites The Sureshots and The Skiprats.


    • 1All Dressed Up
    • 2Crazy Over You
    • 3Cindy Lou
    • 4Make With The Loving
    • 5Whenever You're Ready
    • 6Rockola Ruby
    • 7Bunny Honey
    • 8I Gotta Know
    • 9One Hand Loose
    • 10Bloodshot Eyes
    • 11Jeannie With The Dark Blue Eyes
    • 12Diggin' The Boogie
    • 13My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
    • 14I'm On Fire

    More from Mee Kats

    • Call My Name 7
      Mee Kats
      Call My Name 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Everybody's Rockin' CD
      Mee Kats
      Everybody's Rockin' CD
    • Let's Go Boppin' CD
      Mee Kats
      Let's Go Boppin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.