Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Midnite Dynamos CD

    Midnite Dynamos CD

    First official CD release of the fourth LP by Rockabilly Rebels Matchbox.
    Originally issued by Magnet Records in 1980, Midnite Dynamos album spent nine weeks in the UK charts, and included two hit singles Midnite Dynamos and When You Ask About Love.
    Accompanying booklet features original LP artwork, detailed liner notes and pictures of related singles sleeves.
    The whole album has been remastered and sounds better than ever! Plus, there are six bonus tracks:
    Love Is Going Out Of Fashion (B-Side of Midnight Dynamos single).
    Scotted Dick (bonus track on Midnight Dynamos single).
    You've Made A Fool Of Me (B-Side of When You Ask About Love single).
    Over The Rainbow (Single A-Side - reached #12 in the UK Chart).
    Don't Break Up The Party (B-Side of Over The Rainbow single).
    Stay Cool (bonus track on Over The Rainbow single).


    • 1Midnite Dynamos
    • 2Shocked 'n' Shattered
    • 3Checkin' Out
    • 4C'mon Let's Go
    • 5Marie Marie
    • 6Southern Boys
    • 7Back Row Romeo
    • 8Sixteen Chicks
    • 9Sweet Lolita
    • 10When You Ask About Love
    • 11Jellyroll
    • 12Back Here In Boston
    • 13Stranger In Nevada
    • 14Love Is Going Out Of Fashion
    • 15Scotted Dick
    • 16You've Made A Fool Of Me
    • 17Over The Rainbow
    • 18Don't Break Up The Party
    • 19Stay Cool

    More from Matchbox

    • When You Ask About Love 7
      When You Ask About Love 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Comin' Home CD
      Comin' Home CD
    • Matchbox CD
      Matchbox CD
    • Going Down Town CD
      Going Down Town CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.