Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Magnet Records Singles Collection 2CD

    Magnet Records Singles Collection (2-CD)

    This 32 track double CD includes all of Matchbox's UK hit singles - Rockabilly Rebel, Buzz Buzz A Diddle It, Midnite Dynamos, When You Ask About Love, Over The Rainbow, Babes In The Wood, Loves Made A Fool Of You and One More Saturday Night.
    Also featured is the very rare duet with the legendary Kirsty MacColl from the single I Want Out.


    • 1Black Slacks
    • 2Mad Rush
    • 3Rockabilly Rebel
    • 4I Don't Wanna Boogie Alone
    • 5Buzz Buzz A Diddle It
    • 6Everybody Needs A Little Love
    • 7Palisades Park
    • 8Crazy Haze
    • 9Midnite Dynamos
    • 10Love Is Going Out Of Fashion
    • 11Scotted Dick
    • 12When You Ask About Love
    • 13You've Made A Fool Of Me
    • 14Over The Rainbow
    • 15Don't Break Up The Party
    • 16Stay Cool
    • 1Babe's In The Wood
    • 2Tokyo Joe
    • 3Love's Made A Fool Of You
    • 4Springheel Jack
    • 5Angels On Sunday
    • 6City Woman
    • 724 Hours
    • 8Arabella's On Her Way
    • 9One More Saturday Night
    • 10Rollin' On
    • 11Riding The Night
    • 12Mad Bad and Dangerous
    • 13I Want Out
    • 14Heaven Can Wait
    • 15I'm A Lover Man
    • 16Little Lonely Girl

    More from Matchbox

    • When You Ask About Love 7
      When You Ask About Love 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Midnite Dynamos CD
      Midnite Dynamos CD
    • Going Down Town CD
      Going Down Town CD
    • Riders In The Sky CD
      Riders In The Sky CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.