Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Going Down Town CD

    Rocky Sharpe and The Replays
    If You Wanna Be Happy - The Polydor & RAK Masters CD

    After their highly successful career on Chiswick Records, Rocky Sharpe and the Replays moved to RAK and then to Polydor.
    Over a five-year period (1978 to 1983) Rocky Sharpe & The Replays enjoyed seven hit singles; the last two, Clap Your Hands and If You Wanna Be Happy are featured here.
    The CD features the complete 1983 Polydor album Stop Please Stop! along with seven previously unreleased tracks.


    • 1Clap Your Hands
    • 2Twenty Four Hours
    • 3If You Wanna Be Happy
    • 4If You Know How To Rock 'n' Roll
    • 5Quarter To Three
    • 6Heart And Soul
    • 79,999,999 Tears
    • 8The Dynamo Twist
    • 9First Crush
    • 10Baby I'm Sorry
    • 11It Will Stand
    • 12Let's Twist Again
    • 13Heartbeat
    • 14Stop Please Stop
    • 15A Little Dab'll Do Ya
    • 16La Bamba
    • 17Western Movies
    • 18Suddenly Last Summer
    • 19Can't Buy Me Love
    • 20The Book Of Love
    • 21Sh-Boom
    • 22Come Go With Me
    • 23Goodnight Sweetheart
    • 24Somethin' Else
    • 25Chantilly Lace

    More from Matchbox

    • When You Ask About Love 7
      When You Ask About Love 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Comin' Home CD
      Comin' Home CD
    • Matchbox CD
      Matchbox CD
    • Midnite Dynamos CD
      Midnite Dynamos CD
    • Access All Areas CD + DVD
      Access All Areas CD + DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.