Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Flying Colours CD

    Flying Colours CD

    CD release of Matchbox's 1981 album Flying Colours, which includes the hit singles Love's Made A Fool Of You and Babes In The Wood.
    Also added to this release are three hard-to-find B-Sides which were not released on albums at the time.


    • 1Love's Made A Fool Of You
    • 2Heartaches By The Number
    • 3Angels On Sunday
    • 4Lone Star Dreamers
    • 5Bonaparte's Retreat
    • 6Whiplash
    • 7Babes In The Wood
    • 8Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
    • 9You're The One
    • 1024 Hours
    • 11Wish I'd Never Said Hello
    • 12Arabella's On Her Way
    • 13Tokyo Joe
    • 14Springheel Jack
    • 15City Women.

    More from Matchbox

    • When You Ask About Love 7
      When You Ask About Love 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Comin' Home CD
      Comin' Home CD
    • Matchbox CD
      Matchbox CD
    • Midnite Dynamos CD
      Midnite Dynamos CD
    • Live Rockin' Bristol 1978 CD
      Live Rockin' Bristol 1978 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.