Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Whole Lotta Woman CD

    Marvin Rainwater
    Whole Lotta Woman CD

    28 track collection of original Marvin Rainwater recordings, predominantly made up of his classic 1950s MGM sides.
    Includes 20 page booklet featuring indepth liner notes, session information and lots of photos.


    • 1I Dig You Baby
    • 2Whole Lotta Woman
    • 3Baby Don't Go
    • 4Moanin' The Blues
    • 5Crazy Love
    • 6Mr Blues
    • 7Hot And Cold
    • 8Get Off The Stool
    • 9Down In The Cellar
    • 10That's The Way I Feel
    • 11Dance Me Daddy
    • 12Love My Baby
    • 13A Need For Love
    • 14Late For Love
    • 15The Last Time
    • 16Young Girls
    • 17Boo Hoo
    • 18Tough Top Cat
    • 19Honky Tonk In Your Heart
    • 20I Can't Forget
    • 21Gamblin' Man
    • 22My Brand Of Blues
    • 23Valley Of The Moon
    • 24Hard Luck Blues
    • 25Oklahoma Hills
    • 26Henrietta Oklahoma

    More from Marvin Rainwater

    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Marvin Rainwater
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Whole Lotta Marvin 7
      Marvin Rainwater
      Whole Lotta Marvin 7" EP (vinyl)
    • 3 Classic Albums 4CD
      Marvin Rainwater
      3 Classic Albums 4CD
    • Complete Releases 1955-'62 2CD
      Marvin Rainwater
      Complete Releases 1955-'62 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.