Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 3 Classic Albums 4CD

    Marvin Rainwater
    3 Classic Albums plus Singles 1955-1962 (4-CD set)

    Four disc set which presents the classic original recordings from Marvin Rainwater.
    Featuring the complete albums Songs By Marvin Rainwater (1957), Marvin Rainwater Sings With A Heart With A Beat (1958) and Marvin Rainwater (1962), plus singles from 1955 to 1962.
    These original recordings have been digitally remastered for superior sound quality.


    • 1Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
    • 2Where Do We Go From Here
    • 3Dem Low Down Blues
    • 4Cause I'm A Dreamer
    • 5Tennessee Houn' Dog Yodel
    • 6What Am I Supposed To Do
    • 7Why Did You Have To Go and Leave Me
    • 8Mr. Blues
    • 9Get Off The Stool
    • 10Sometimes)I Feel Like Leaving Town
    • 11Tea Bag Romeo
    • 12So You Think You've Got Troubles
    • 13Sticks and Stones
    • 14The Albino Stallion
    • 15Hot And Cold
    • 16The Majesty Of Love
    • 17You My Darling You
    • 1Nothin' Needs Nothin' Like I Need You
    • 2Lucky Star
    • 3My Love Is Real
    • 4Don't Be Late For Love
    • 5Look For Me
    • 6Moanin' The Blues
    • 7Whole Lotta Woman
    • 8I Dig You Baby
    • 9Dance Me Daddy
    • 10My Brand Of Blues
    • 11Gamblin' Man
    • 12Baby Don't Go
    • 13Two Fools In Love
    • 14Because I'm A Dreamer
    • 15There's Always A Need For Love
    • 16Can I Count On Your Love
    • 17Let Me Live Again
    • 18Lonely Island
    • 19Born To Be Lonesome
    • 1Don't Tell My Boy
    • 2Engineer's Song
    • 3Freight Train Blues
    • 4So Long
    • 5Teardrops
    • 6The Wanderer In Me
    • 7What You Got You Don't Want
    • 8Don't Try To Change Your Little Woman
    • 9Do You Want To Know
    • 10The Key
    • 11I Gotta Go Get My Baby
    • 12Daddy's Glad You Came Home
    • 13Let's Go On A Picnic
    • 14Would Your Mother Be Proud Of You
    • 15Moments Of Love
    • 16You Can't Keep A Secret
    • 1Love Me Baby Like There's No Tomorrow
    • 2That's When I'll Stop Loving You
    • 3Halfbreed
    • 4A Song Of New Love
    • 5The Valley Of The Moon
    • 6Young Girls
    • 7The Pale Faced Indian
    • 8Wayward Angel
    • 9Hard Luck Blues
    • 10She's Gone
    • 11Yesterday's Kisses
    • 12You're Not Happy
    • 13Boo Ho
    • 14I Can't Forget
    • 15Tough Top Cat
    • 16There's A Honky Tonk In Your Heart
    • 17Hey Good Lookin'
    • 18Do It Now
    • 19It Wasn't Enough
    • 20That Little House

    More from Marvin Rainwater

    • Whole Lotta Woman CD
      Marvin Rainwater
      Whole Lotta Woman CD
    • Rock Me! CD
      Marvin Rainwater
      Rock Me! CD
    • Classic Recordings
      Marvin Rainwater
      Classic Recordings


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.