Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You Got What It Takes 2-CD
    Marv Johnson
    You Got What It Takes 2-CD

    The first three albums plus bonus singles. The Marv Johnson story 1958-1961 on 2 CDs.


    • 1September In The Rain
    • 2You Got What It Takes
    • 3Summertime
    • 4S'wonderful
    • 5I Can't Get Started
    • 6Come To Me
    • 7Let Me Love You
    • 8Almost Like Being In Love
    • 9Love Is Here To Stay
    • 10 I'm Coming Home
    • 11When I Fall In Love
    • 12Don't Leave Me
    • 13Baby Baby
    • 14This Heart Of Mine Will Surely Sing
    • 15 I Love The Way You Love
    • 16River Of Tears
    • 17Clap Your Hands
    • 18Ain't Gonna Be That Way
    • 19When You've Lost Your Love
    • 20I Need You
    • 21Easier Said Than Done
    • 22What A Need
    • 23All The Love I've Got
    • 1My Baby - O
    • 2Once Upon A Time
    • 3Whisper
    • 4(You've Got To) Move Two Mountains
    • 5Happy Days
    • 6Merry Go Round
    • 7Tell Me That You Love Me
    • 8How Can We Tell Him
    • 9I've Got A Notion
    • 10Show Me
    • 11Oh Mary
    • 12Johnny One Step
    • 13Easier Said Than Done (Single Version)
    • 14Let Every Living Creature Praise The Lord
    • 15Swing Low Sweet Chariot
    • 16How Long Has It Been Since You Prayed
    • 17He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
    • 18I Believe
    • 19Ride The Chariot
    • 20He Gave Me You
    • 21You Better Mind
    • 22When I've Done The Best I Can
    • 23I'm Going To Work Until The Day Is Done
    • 24If I Can Help Somebody
    • 25Everytime I Feel The Spirit


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.