Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Story Of My Life CD

    Marty Robbins
    The Story Of My Life (Rockin' Rollin' Robbins Volume 2) CD

    Marty Robbins recordings dating from 1957 to 1958.  Volume Two of the Rockin' Rollin' Robbins series.


    • 1A White Sport Coat
    • 2Grown Up Tears
    • 3Please Don't Blame Me
    • 4Teenage Dream
    • 5The Story of My Life
    • 6Once-A-Week Date
    • 7Just Married
    • 8Stairway of Love
    • 9She Was Only Seventeen (He Was One Year More)
    • 10Sittin' in a Tree House
    • 11Ain't I the Lucky One
    • 12The Last Time I Saw My Heart
    • 13The Hanging Tree
    • 14Blues Country Style
    • 15Jeannie and Johnnie
    • 16Foolish Decision.

    More from Marty Robbins

    • Ruby Ann CD
      Marty Robbins
      Ruby Ann CD
    • Marty Robbins Rocks! CD
      Marty Robbins
      Marty Robbins Rocks! CD
    • At The Town Hall Party DVD
      Marty Robbins
      At The Town Hall Party DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.