Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 6 Classic Albums Plus 4CD

    Marty Robbins
    6 Classic Albums Plus (4CD set)

    Marty Robbins's six classic original albums plus bonus material and singles on 4 CDs.

    The original recordings, digitally remastered for superior sound quality.
    Featuring the albums Rock 'n' Rollin' Robbins (1956), The Songs Of Robbins (1957), Songs of the Islands (1957), Marty Robbins (1958), Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs (1959), More Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs (1960) + singles.


    • 1Long Tall Sally
    • 2Tennessee Toddy
    • 3Maybelline
    • 4Respectfully Miss Brooks
    • 5Mean Mama Blues
    • 6Long Gone Lonesome Blues
    • 7Lovesick Blues
    • 8I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
    • 9It's Too Late Now
    • 10Rose of Ol' Pawnee
    • 11I Never Let You Cross My Mind
    • 12I Hang My Head and Cry
    • 13You Only Want Me When You're Lonely
    • 14Moanin' the Blues
    • 15I'll Step Aside
    • 16All the World is Lonely Now
    • 17Bouquet of Roses
    • 18Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
    • 1Song of the Islands
    • 2Don't Sing Aloha when I Go
    • 3Beyond the Reef
    • 4Crying Steel Guitar Waltz
    • 5My Isle of Golden Dreams
    • 6Now is the Hour
    • 7Sweet Leilani
    • 8Down Where the Tradewinds Blow
    • 9Constancy (Ua Like No More)
    • 10Island Echoes
    • 11Moonland
    • 12Aloha Oe (Farewell to Thee)
    • 13Kaw Liga
    • 14Jodie (Judy)
    • 15Nothing But Sweet Lies
    • 16Oh How I Miss You
    • 17Baby I Need You (Like You Need Me)
    • 18Shackles and Chains
    • 19Waltz of the Wind
    • 20Paper Face
    • 21Then I Turned and Walked Slowly Away
    • 22Wedding Bells
    • 23A House with Everything but Love
    • 24The Hands You're Holding Now
    • 1Big Iron
    • 2Cool Water
    • 3Billy the Kid
    • 4A Hundred and Sixty Acres
    • 5They're Hanging Me Tonight
    • 6The Strawberry Roan
    • 7El Paso
    • 8In the Valley
    • 9The Master's Call
    • 10Running Gun
    • 11The Little Green Valley
    • 12Utah Carol
    • 13San Angelo
    • 14Prairie Fire
    • 15Streets of Laredo
    • 16Song of the Bandit
    • 17I've Got No Use for the Women
    • 18Five Brothers
    • 19Little Joe the Wrangler
    • 20Ride Cowboy Ride
    • 21This Peaceful Sod
    • 22She Was Young and She Was Pretty
    • 23My Love
    • 24Saddle Tramp
    • 1Love Me or Leave Me Alone
    • 2Tomorrow You'll Be Gone
    • 3Crying 'cause I Love You
    • 4I Wish Somebody Loved Me
    • 5I'll Go on Alone
    • 6You're Breaking My Heart
    • 7I Couldn't Keep from Crying
    • 8After You Leave
    • 9 A Castle in the Sky
    • 10A Halfway Chance with You
    • 11Sing Me Something Sentimental
    • 12At the End of a Long Lonely Day
    • 13Blessed Jesus Should I Fall Don't Let Me Lay
    • 14Kneel and Let the Lord Take Your Load
    • 15Don't Make Me Ashamed
    • 16It's a Long Long Ride
    • 17Your Heart's Turn to Break
    • 18Pretty Words
    • 19I'm Too Big to Cry
    • 20Call Me Up
    • 21It's a Pity What Money Can Do
    • 22Time Goes By
    • 23That's All Right
    • 24Gossip

    More from Marty Robbins

    • Rockin' Rollin' Robbins CD
      Marty Robbins
      Rockin' Rollin' Robbins CD
    • Ruby Ann CD
      Marty Robbins
      Ruby Ann CD
    • Story Of My Life CD
      Marty Robbins
      Story Of My Life CD
    • Marty Robbins Rocks! CD
      Marty Robbins
      Marty Robbins Rocks! CD
    • Country Music Classics DVD
      Marty Robbins
      Country Music Classics DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.