Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Have Myself A Ball CD
    Mark Kelf and The Valley Boys
    Have Myself A Ball CD

    Raw Rockabilly from Mark Kelf and The Valley Boys.
    Have Myself A Ball is packed with great original material with a true vintage feel.
    Singer Mark Kelf fronted Fireball XL5 in the mid 1980s, and other ex-Fireball XL5 members are featured here too.  Hot stuff!


    • 1She's The One
    • 2Have You Got A Hot Rod
    • 3It Don't Take Too Much
    • 4She's Long Long Gone
    • 5Small Town Giants
    • 6She Took The Lonesome Train
    • 7Run Baby Run
    • 8Top Dog
    • 9Have Myself A Ball
    • 10Told Her Goodbye
    • 11I'm Lonely
    • 12Come On Come On
    • 13Rock Me
    • 14Rings On Her Fingers
    • 15Rough and Tumble.

    More from Mark Kelf & The Valley Boys

    • Ballad Of The Cleaver Boys CD
      Mark Kelf & The Valley Boys
      Ballad Of The Cleaver Boys CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.