Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Shake It Don't Break It CD

    Mario Bradley
    Shake It Don't Break It CD

    A rockin' sensation who combines Jivin' Jump Blues and boppin' Rockabilly too.
    Mario Bradley is a superb and versatile musician, singer and songwriter with a talent for combining a truly vintage sound with enough of his own individual character and style to make something totally unique.


    • 1Bradley's Boogie
    • 2Blue Moon Baby
    • 3Drinking Juice
    • 4Whiskey and Wine
    • 5Rock Me Baby
    • 6Ain't Got No Diamonds
    • 7Chicago Jive
    • 8Boppin' To Grandfathers Clock
    • 9Long Brown Hair
    • 10Boogie Shake
    • 11Crawdad Hole
    • 12She's Got Me Hypnotised

    More from Mario Bradley

    • Rhythm Junction CD
      Mario Bradley
      Rhythm Junction CD
    • Boppin' To Grandfather's Clock 7
      Mario Bradley
      Boppin' To Grandfather's Clock 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.