Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rhythm Junction CD

    Mario Bradley
    Rhythm Junction CD

    Rhythm Junction is the excellent second album from multi-talented Mario Bradley, featuring a wide variety of rockin' rollin' music with Rockabilly and Jump Blues flavours.
    12 of the 16 tracks are Bradley originals, and if you liked his first offering Shake It Don't Break It, you're sure to dig this one too.


    • 1Hey Baby
    • 2Bip Bop Baby
    • 3Hep To The Boogie
    • 4Whoo! I Mean Whee!
    • 5Spellbound
    • 6Metronome Mama
    • 7Take A Ride
    • 8Boo Hoo
    • 9Long Time Gone
    • 10Rhythm Train
    • 11Mabel
    • 12Baby Doll
    • 13Beale Street
    • 14Hip Hip Baby
    • 15Bye Bye Boogie
    • 16Bip Bop Baby

    More from Mario Bradley

    • Boppin' To Grandfather's Clock 7
      Mario Bradley
      Boppin' To Grandfather's Clock 7" single (vinyl)
    • Shake It Don't Break It CD
      Mario Bradley
      Shake It Don't Break It CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.