Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > She'll Be Gone CD

    Maria Vincent & The Millionaires
    She'll Be Gone CD

    Maria Vincent & The Millionaires, a swingin' six-piece, are one of the hottest bands on the Rhythm & Blues, Rock 'n' Roll and Swing scenes.
    Their sound is based around the early 1950s when Rock 'n' Roll emerged of Rhythm & Blues via great artists such as LaVern Baker, Ruth Brown, Louis Jordan and Wynonie Harris - hence their popularity on all 3 related scenes, and appearances at high-profile events including The Rhythm Riot, Hemsby Rock & Roll and the Colne & Burnley Blues Fests.
    She'll Be Gone is their second studio album, and it succeeds in capturing the sound of the birth of Rock 'n' Roll, when the Big Beat, the swingin' saxophone, and the jump blues sound still dominated.


    • 1Walkin' Blues
    • 2She'll Be Gone
    • 3Choo Choo Ch'boogie
    • 4Them There Eyes
    • 5I'll Wait For You
    • 6Hook Line & Sinker
    • 7No More Love
    • 8House Of Blue Lights
    • 9Promises Promises Promises
    • 10Easy Easy Baby
    • 11I Love You Honey
    • 12Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
    • 13Rock This Joint

    More from Maria Vincent & The Millionaires


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.