Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > On The Warpath CD

    The Margraves
    On The Warpath CD

    Late 1950s style Rock 'n' Roll comebined with early 60s Surf guitar and great authetic production resulting in a magnificent rockin' release from The Margraves.


    • 1That Somethin'
    • 2Sinner Or A Saint
    • 3Girl Trouble
    • 4My Delilah
    • 5Pull The Trigger
    • 6Don't Break My Heart
    • 7Warpath
    • 8Blue Gin
    • 9Run Run Run
    • 10She's Savage
    • 11Ricochet

    More from Margraves

    • On The Warpath LP (vinyl)
      On The Warpath LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.