Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Witches Spiders Frogs... LP + 7" Single (vinyl)

    Marcel Bontempi
    Witches, Spiders, Frogs and Holes (Vinyl LP+7"Single)

    Marcel Bontempi, the Wizard Of Rhythm makes his comeback with a collection of 21 amazing tracks.
    14 cuts are taken from his various 7"vinyl releases (which are mostly sold-out) and 7 are previously unreleased.
    Artwork by Mr. Bontempi himself, of course.


    • 1Dig A Hole
    • 2Shag Rag
    • 3Big Fat Spider
    • 4Spiderman
    • 5Bullfrog
    • 6Do The Frog
    • 7Old Mad Witch
    • 8Train To Satanville
    • 9Race With The Devil
    • 10Train Of Sin
    • 11Witch Girl
    • 12Headless Horseman
    • 13Living Death
    • 14Just Dropped In
    • 15So Schon
    • 16Sunday Evening Blues
    • 17Big Fat Spider
    • 18Dig A Hole
    • 19I'm So Lonely
    • 20Lovesick Stroll
    • 21Tarantula Blues

    More from Marcel Bontempi

    • Haunted House 7
      Marcel Bontempi
      Haunted House 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.