Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Many Sides Of Spo-Dee-O-Dee CD

    The Many Sides Of Spo-Dee-O-Dee CD

    The most diverse release yet from Rockabilly combo Spo-Dee-O-Dee - but don't worry - the Rockabilly Boppers are in plentiful supply, and there's many other authentic 1950s styles of Rockin' music on here too.

    Great original songs and well played '50s covers from a very popular band on Europe's rockin' scene.


    • 1Crazy For My Baby
    • 2Love Struck Baby
    • 3Don't Go Pretty Baby
    • 4It Breaks My Heart
    • 5Why Did She Have To Go?
    • 6I Wish You Would
    • 7Tell Me Who
    • 8Thunderbirds
    • 9Let Me In
    • 10Miss Blue Eyes
    • 11I Ain't Got You
    • 12Paint This Town
    • 13Pride and Joy
    • 14No More Crying The Blues
    • 15Such A Long Way

    More from Spo-Dee-O-Dee

    • Drinkin' Wine 7
      Drinkin' Wine 7" single (vinyl)
    • Rock 'n' Roll Frog 7
      Rock 'n' Roll Frog 7" EP (vinyl)
    • The House Is Rockin' CD
      The House Is Rockin' CD
    • Go Ahead On! CD
      Go Ahead On! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.