Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Many Sides Of Pep Torres CD

    Pep Torres
    Many Sides Of Pep Torres CD

    21 great tracks of 1950s style Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly from Latino rockabilly cat Pep Torres.
    Nicknamed "The New Ritchie Valens", Pep Torres has played all over the USA, Canada and Europe.


    • 1Terremoto Bop
    • 2Luck Is On My Side
    • 3The First Million Tears
    • 4Di Cuando
    • 5Wow Wow
    • 6Bear Out There
    • 7Hep To The Step
    • 8Lorena
    • 9Since I Fell In Love With You
    • 10Noche De Soledad
    • 11Dimelo
    • 12Roll On Driver
    • 13All Reet
    • 14When You Dream
    • 15Live It Up
    • 16Mister Misery
    • 17Mi Chica Dinamita
    • 18Seventeen
    • 19It Ain't Rocket Science
    • 20Stupid Cupid

    More from Pep Torres

    • Luck Is On My Side CD
      Pep Torres
      Luck Is On My Side CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.