Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Many Sides Of The Flatfoot Shakers CD

    Many Sides Of The Flatfoot Shakers CD

    One of the best traditional style Rockabilly bands to come out of Australia - The Flatfoot Shakers have rocked many of the leading scene festivals worldwide, Viva Las Vegas and Rockabilly Rave included.
    The 18 tracks here (17 written by singer Keiron McDonald) display the unique style of Rockabilly that the Flatfoot Shakers have developed over their first 10 years.


    • 1My Little Baby
    • 2Chicka Boom
    • 3Stutterin' Sue
    • 4Lonesome
    • 5No Turning Back
    • 6Long Gone
    • 7Gold Diggin Mama
    • 8I'm Getting Rid Of You
    • 9The Love Bug
    • 10Louisana Mama
    • 11Waiting For You
    • 12Sentimental Fool
    • 13Be Boppin' Baby
    • 14Hypnotised
    • 15Greasy Hair
    • 16Little Girl
    • 17I Can't Seem To Make It Real
    • 18Rocketship To The Moon


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.