Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Many Faces Of The Quiets CD

    The Quiets
    Many Faces Of The Quiets CD

    14 fantastic tracks from instrumental group The Quiets.
    This album is a cavalcade of melodies with plenty of style variations - a real treat if you're a fan of The Shadows, The Spotnicks and The Ventures.


    • 1Sentimental Sunset
    • 2The Shadow Of Your Smile
    • 3The Missing Link
    • 4Begin The Beguine
    • 5Kangaroo Walk
    • 6Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
    • 7The 3:10 To Yuma
    • 8Flukten Fra Landsbygda
    • 9Your Empty Heart
    • 10Lost City
    • 11Desperado
    • 12Recado Bossa Nova
    • 13Song Of Delilah
    • 14GO!


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.