Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Making It Worse CD
    Ducky Boyz
    Making It Worse CD

    Psychobilly from Athens, The Ducky Boys mix the classic Psychobilly sound with elements of Surf and Garage, with powerful Psychotic Rock 'n' Roll results.
    Lots of superb original songs, some choice covers, a couple of instrumentals, and the tracks from their Near Death Experience EP too.  Making It Worse gives you 19 tracks of great Psychobilly - Ducky Boyz style!


    • 1Really Killing Me
    • 2You're Wrong
    • 3Pipeline
    • 4Dancing In the Graveyard
    • 5I Got Hate
    • 6Making It Worse
    • 7Money
    • 8Unspoken Words
    • 9Can't leave The Game
    • 10Shout
    • 11New Kind Of Kick
    • 12One Ugly Child
    • 13Road To Nowhere
    • 14Folsom Prison Blues
    • 15I'm On Fire
    • 16Near Death Experience
    • 17Not My Day
    • 18To Love and To Be Loved
    • 19Jailhouse Rock.

    More from Ducky Boyz


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.