Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ride Along CD

    Maibell & The Misfires
    Ride Along CD

    Maibell and The Misfires play slap bass driven Rockabilly with melodic influences from the 1950s to the '80s.

    Ride Along, Maibell & The Misfires' debut album comprises entirely of original songs written by the band.  The music is tight and solid, fronted by Maibell's strong clear vocals.


    • 1You're Gonna Miss Him
    • 2Do The Stomp
    • 3In My Heart
    • 4Misery and Heartache
    • 5Sweet Love
    • 6So Far Away
    • 7Without You
    • 8Why Do I Love You?
    • 9Maybe Just A Little
    • 10This Ain't Going Nowhere
    • 11My Kinda Man
    • 12Why Oh Why?
    • 13Ride Along
    • 14Never Been In Love Like This.

    More from Maibell & The Misfires

    • Destiny CD
      Maibell & The Misfires
      Destiny CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.