Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boo-Bop-A-Boo CD

    The Magnetix
    Boo-Bop-A-Boo CD

    The Magnetix caused quite a stir with their debut album, with the Russian trio proving to be ones of the best Old School style Psychobilly bands on the scene.
    Their second album Bop Bop A Boo turns out to the even better than the first.
    Packed with original stompers, with a couple of great cover songs featured too.
    Certainly one of the most exciting new bands in the world of Psychobilly.


    • 1It's Magnetic Me
    • 2Caveman Beat
    • 3Asteroid Rock
    • 4Baby Doll Baby Doll
    • 5Rock On The Moon
    • 6Squarehead
    • 7Boo-Bop-A-Boo
    • 8Out Of Space Theme
    • 9Crazy For Your Love
    • 10The Birdman
    • 11Ain't Nobody But You
    • 12Tastes Like A Martian
    • 13Woman Eater

    More from Magnetix

    • Amazing First Album CD
      Amazing First Album CD
    • Rabbit The Robot CD
      Rabbit The Robot CD
    • Amazing First Album LP (vinyl)
      Amazing First Album LP (vinyl)
    • Rabbit The Robot LP (vinyl)
      Rabbit The Robot LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.