Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 6 Classic Albums (4CD set)

    Maddox Brothers and Rose
    6 Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles (4CD set)


    • 1Tramp on the Street
    • 2Steal Away and Pray
    • 3I'd Rather Have Jesus
    • 4When God Dips His Love in My Heart
    • 5Farther Along
    • 6Uncloudy Day
    • 7Gathering Flowers for the Master's Bouquet
    • 8I'll Fly Away
    • 9In the Land Where We'll Never Grow Old
    • 10Dust on the Bible
    • 11I'll Be No Stranger There
    • 12He Set Me Free
    • 13I'll Still Write Your Name in the Sand
    • 14Brown Eyes
    • 15Hangover Blues
    • 16New Muleskinner Blues
    • 17Careless Driver
    • 18Mama Says It's Naughty
    • 19Old Pal of Yesterdays
    • 20Meanest Man in Town
    • 21I Want to Live and Love
    • 22Kiss Me Quick and Go
    • 23Shimmy Shakin' Daddy
    • 1Cocquita of Laredo
    • 2I'll Make Sweet Love to You
    • 3Wedding Blues
    • 4No Help Wanted
    • 5Little Willies Waltz
    • 6Empty Mansions
    • 7On Mexico's Beautiful Shores
    • 8 I'm a Little Red Caboose
    • 9These Wasted Years
    • 10A Beautiful Bouquet
    • 11Marry Me Again
    • 12You Won't Believe This
    • 13 I Wonder if I Can Lose the Blues
    • 14 I Gotta Go Get My Baby
    • 15I've Got Four Brothers (To Look After Me)
    • 16Tall Man
    • 17Burrito Joe
    • 18The Death of Rock and Roll
    • 19Looky There over There
    • 20Your Sweet Mean Heart
    • 21Ugly and Slouchy
    • 22Stop Whistlin' Wolf
    • 23Let Me Love You
    • 24Let Those Brown Eyes Smile at Me
    • 25 I'll Go Steppin' Too
    • 1Why Don't You Haul off and Love Me
    • 2Philadelphia Lawyer
    • 3Move It on over
    • 4On the Banks of the Old Pontchartrain
    • 5Whoa Sailor
    • 6Sally Let Your Bangs Hang Down
    • 7At the First Fall of Snow
    • 8Live and Let Live
    • 9Tramp on the Street
    • 10Chocolate Ice Cream Cone
    • 11Gathering Flowers for the Master's Bouquet
    • 12That Glory Bound Train
    • 13This World is Not My Home
    • 14Drifting Too Far from the Shore
    • 15Great Speckled Bird
    • 16An Empty Mansion
    • 17Kneel at the Cross
    • 18Smoke Fire and Brimstone
    • 19When I Take My Vacation in Heaven
    • 20Wait a Little Longer Please Jesus
    • 21How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
    • 22I'll Reap My Harvest in Heaven
    • 23Will the Circle Be Unbroken
    • 1There's Better Times A-comin'
    • 2Conscience I'm Guilty
    • 3Read My Letter Once Again
    • 4Tall Man
    • 5Early in the Morning
    • 6What Am I Living for
    • 7Jim Dandy
    • 8North to Alaska
    • 9Lonely Street
    • 10Gotta Travel on
    • 11Just One More Time
    • 12Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
    • 13Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms
    • 14Down, Down, Down
    • 15My Rose of Old Kentucky
    • 16Cotton Fields
    • 17Uncle Pen
    • 18I'll Meet You in Church Sunday Morning
    • 19Old Slew Foot
    • 20Each Season Changes You
    • 21Blue Moon of Kentucky
    • 22Footprints in the Snow
    • 23Molly and Tenbrooks
    • 24The Old Crossroad is Waitin'

    More from Maddox Brothers & Rose

    • That'll Learn Ya Durn Ya CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      That'll Learn Ya Durn Ya CD
    • Hillbilly Party Band CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      Hillbilly Party Band CD
    • From Dancefloor To Devotion CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      From Dancefloor To Devotion CD
    • Hillbilly Boogie Years CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      Hillbilly Boogie Years CD
    • Ugly and Slouchy CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      Ugly and Slouchy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.