Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hillbilly Party Band CD

    Maddox Bros & Sister Rose
    The Hillbilly Party Band CD

    27 good time hoedown and Rockabilly-tinged gems from the Maddox Brothers and sister Rose.
    Striking artwork, comprehensive sleeve notes and original recordings.


    • 1Midnight Train
    • 2Milk Cow Blues
    • 3Move It On Over
    • 4New Mule Skinner Blues
    • 5Honky Tonkin'
    • 6Sally Let Your Bangs Hang Down
    • 7You've Been Talking In Your Sleep
    • 8Dark As The Dungeon
    • 9New Step It Up and Go
    • 10Rock All Our Babies to Sleep
    • 11I'll Fly Away
    • 12Shimmy Shakin' Daddy
    • 13I Wish I Was A Single Girl Again
    • 14Hangover Blues
    • 15Farther Along
    • 16Kiss Me Quick and Go
    • 17Wild Wild Young Men
    • 18False Hearted
    • 19Hey Little Dreamboat
    • 20The Death Of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 21Ugly and Slouchy
    • 22Love Is Strange
    • 23Gotta Travel On
    • 24Tramp On The Street
    • 25Dust On The Bible
    • 26Kissing My Pillow
    • 27Down Down Down.

    More from Maddox Brothers & Rose

    • That'll Learn Ya Durn Ya CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      That'll Learn Ya Durn Ya CD
    • From Dancefloor To Devotion CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      From Dancefloor To Devotion CD
    • Hillbilly Boogie Years CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      Hillbilly Boogie Years CD
    • Ugly and Slouchy CD
      Maddox Brothers & Rose
      Ugly and Slouchy CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.