Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Chills And Thrills CD

    Buddy Holly CD

    The self-titled album Buddy Holly was recorded in 1957 and released in 1958, and includes the hit singles Peggy Sue, Rave On and Listen To Me.
    Baby I Don't Care backed with Valley Of Tears was also later issued as a single in 1962, peaking at #12 in the UK charts.


    • 1I'm Gonna Love You Too
    • 2Peggy Sue
    • 3Look At Me
    • 4Listen To Me
    • 5Valley Of Tears
    • 6Ready Teddy
    • 7Everyday
    • 8Mailman Bring Me No More Blues
    • 9Words Of Love
    • 10Baby I Don't Care
    • 11Rave On
    • 12Little Baby

    More from Mad Sin

    • Amphigory CD
      Mad Sin
      Amphigory CD
    • Survival Of The Sickest CD
      Mad Sin
      Survival Of The Sickest CD
    • Young Dumb & Snotty CD
      Mad Sin
      Young Dumb & Snotty CD
    • Live In Japan CD
      Mad Sin
      Live In Japan CD
    • 20 Years In Sin Sin 2-CD
      Mad Sin
      20 Years In Sin Sin 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.