Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Burn and Rise (Yellow Vinyl LP)
    Mad Sin
    Burn and Rise
    (Colour Vinyl LP)

    Limited Edition coloured (Yellow) vinyl release of Mad Sin Burn & Rise.  



    • 1Untitled
    • 2Last Gang Standing
    • 3Cursed
    • 4Geisterfahrer
    • 5Wreckhouse Stomp
    • 6Nine Lives
    • 7Sex Love Blood 'n' Death
    • 8Back From The Morgue
    • 9Shitlist Bob
    • 10No Control
    • 11March Of The Deviants
    • 12Won't See The Sunrise Anymore
    • 13F?r Immer
    • 14She's Evil
    • 15They Come To Take You Away
    • 16Am I Human?
    • 17Devil's Tale
    • 18Kicked Down Low Get Back Up
    • 19Burn and Rise.

    More from Mad Sin

    • Amphigory CD
      Mad Sin
      Amphigory CD
    • Survival Of The Sickest CD
      Mad Sin
      Survival Of The Sickest CD
    • Young Dumb & Snotty CD
      Mad Sin
      Young Dumb & Snotty CD
    • Live In Japan CD
      Mad Sin
      Live In Japan CD
    • 20 Years In Sin Sin 2-CD
      Mad Sin
      20 Years In Sin Sin 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.