Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Mad Fred and The Maniacs CD
    Mad Fred and The Maniacs CD

    24 blasts of straight-ahead Rockabilly Music from rockin' boppin' 4-piece Mad Fred and The Maniacs.
    Featuring solid covers of Charlie Feathers, Sleepy LaBeef, Carl Perkins, Marvin Rainwater, Gene Maltais and others.


    • 1Domino
    • 2Bim Bam
    • 3I'm Out
    • 4Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
    • 5Cool Of Baby
    • 6Right Now
    • 7Rock Rock
    • 8Train Of Love
    • 9Half Loved
    • 10Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 11Gonna Love My Baby
    • 12All The Time
    • 13Sleep Rock 'n' Roll
    • 14Her Love Rubbed Off
    • 15I'm Glad My Baby's Gone Away
    • 16Boo Hoo
    • 17The Cat
    • 18How Come It
    • 19Rain
    • 20Raging Sea
    • 21Rockin' Daddy
    • 22Let's Rock Tonight
    • 23Stutterin' Cindy
    • 24Bop-A-Lena.

    More from Mad Fred & The Maniacs

    • Surf Ballroom CD
      Mad Fred & The Maniacs
      Surf Ballroom CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.