Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ultra Violence LP (vinyl)

    Mad Dog Cole
    Ultra Violence LP (vinyl)

    The legendary Ex-Krewmen frontman Mark "Mad Dog" Cole is back!
    Responsible for the vocals on three classic Psychobilly albums of the 1980s, he has now formed a new band with ace bass player Paul "Choppy" Lambourne (ex-Demented Are Go), Jim Jeffries (Rancho Deluxe) on guitars and Lee Barnett (The Caravans) on drums.
    This first Mad Dog Cole album features lots of fantastic new originals and 3 cover songs, all recorded with a great studio sound, making this excellent album one of the top Old-School Psychobilly release of 2007!


    • 1Ultra Violence
    • 2Jack Me Up
    • 3Fuck Your Cadillac
    • 4Blue Army
    • 5Vertigo
    • 6Hell Is What I'm Used To.
    • 7Mad Dog's Back
    • 8I'm In Pittsburgh
    • 9Basket Case
    • 10Just Cos You Don't
    • 11Walk The Line
    • 12Torched

    More from Mad Dog Cole

    • Kingdom Of The Scarecrow 10
      Mad Dog Cole
      Kingdom Of The Scarecrow 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.