Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Psycho Breakdown CD

    Mack Stevens' Los Paganos Del Ritmo
    Psycho Breakdown CD

    22 dripping raw slabs of rockin' hick and bluesy madness from Los Paganos Del Ritmo.
    Tight psychodramas set to nasty guitar and a slap bass beat.
    Dig that damn Darren Merinuk artwork on the cover.


    • 11-2-3
    • 2Balch Springs Moan
    • 3Don't Go Mixin'
    • 4Drink To Remember
    • 5Future Blues
    • 6Gone On The 709
    • 7I Don't Trust You
    • 8I Just Want To Watch 'Em
    • 9I Think I'm Killing Myself
    • 10It's Rock and Roll
    • 11Livin' High
    • 12My Heart Lost It's Way
    • 13Psycho Breakdown
    • 14Rather Pay You and Lay You
    • 15Road To Perdition
    • 16Shave 'Em Dry
    • 17Termination Boogie
    • 18Titty City
    • 19Waltz Of Despair
    • 20The Way You're Treating Me
    • 21You'll Look A Long Long Time
    • 22You Won't Come Back

    More from Mack Stevens

    • Holy Roll 7
      Mack Stevens
      Holy Roll 7" Vinyl Single
    • Keys To Death and Hell 7
      Mack Stevens
      Keys To Death and Hell 7" single (vinyl)
    • Code Of The Freaks 7
      Mack Stevens
      Code Of The Freaks 7" EP (vinyl)
    • My Baby Walked Off 7
      Mack Stevens
      My Baby Walked Off 7" single (vinyl)
    • Shake 'Em On Down 7
      Mack Stevens
      Shake 'Em On Down 7" vinyl single


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.