Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Kill! Kill! Kill! LP (Red Vinyl)

    Mack Stevens and The Texas Infidels
    Kill! Kill! Kill! LP (Red Vinyl)

    Crazed Texas Rockabilly from wildman Mack Stevens.


    • 1Side A: Jasper Town
    • 2Let's See You Cheat On Me Again
    • 3B-T-K
    • 4Perfect Stranger
    • 5Skin 'Em Lee
    • 6Side B: They'll Call It Murder
    • 7Fistful Of Knuckles
    • 8The Killin' Dozens
    • 9Let Me Drive You Home Dear
    • 10The Man Who Could Not Die.

    More from Mack Stevens

    • Holy Roll 7
      Mack Stevens
      Holy Roll 7" Vinyl Single
    • Keys To Death and Hell 7
      Mack Stevens
      Keys To Death and Hell 7" single (vinyl)
    • Code Of The Freaks 7
      Mack Stevens
      Code Of The Freaks 7" EP (vinyl)
    • My Baby Walked Off 7
      Mack Stevens
      My Baby Walked Off 7" single (vinyl)
    • Shake 'Em On Down 7
      Mack Stevens
      Shake 'Em On Down 7" vinyl single


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.