Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Holy Roll 7" Vinyl Single

    Delta 88
    Rocket Powered CD

    Red Hot Rockabilly trio from Devon, England.
    Delta 88 have become a busy band on the rockin' circuit, demand for them bolstered by their debut 7" vinyl EP Rockabilly Tales which did very well for the band's profile.
    Now they unleash their much anticipated debut album...


    • 1Rocket Powered
    • 2Eyes Wide Open
    • 3Hurricane Katie
    • 4Rock ‘n' Roll Line
    • 5Hard Kisses
    • 6In the Back of a Black Cadillac
    • 7Too Bad
    • 8Bootprints
    • 9Jumpin' at the Roadhouse
    • 10Blue Moon Boy
    • 11Boppin' Little Witch
    • 12Redheaded Reaper
    • 13Girl With A Ray Gun
    • 14Stutterin' Cindy
    • 15The 88 Boogie

    More from Mack Stevens

    • Keys To Death and Hell 7
      Mack Stevens
      Keys To Death and Hell 7" single (vinyl)
    • Code Of The Freaks 7
      Mack Stevens
      Code Of The Freaks 7" EP (vinyl)
    • My Baby Walked Off 7
      Mack Stevens
      My Baby Walked Off 7" single (vinyl)
    • Shake 'Em On Down 7
      Mack Stevens
      Shake 'Em On Down 7" vinyl single


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.