Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tour Du Monde

    The Lunatics
    Tour Du Monde CD.

    Powerful and lively Surf Guitar instrumentals. Most tracks are Lunatics originals, with crisp production complimenting the dynamic performances. Excellent.


    • 1The Turkuish Connection
    • 2Trans-Siberian Express
    • 3Kebab.....99c
    • 4Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
    • 5East-Tuira
    • 6Snake Remote
    • 7Action Plus
    • 8Blue Fidel
    • 9Tour de France
    • 10Ripe Oat
    • 11Moon Journey
    • 12Cramps
    • 13Continental Drift
    • 14Bolivian Coup d'Etat
    • 15A Girl from Tesoma
    • 16Omaha Beach

    More from Lunatics

    • Rockmachine CD
      Rockmachine CD
    • Come Nude Bring Beer CD
      Come Nude Bring Beer CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.