Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Speed King CD

    Lucky Marcell and The Ramblin' Three
    Speed King CD

    Lucky Marcell holds all the cards!

    One of the best singers at the moment, with pure 1950s style and raw energy that will blow your mind.
    It's certainly not exaggerated to say that this first release of Lucky Marcell & the Ramblin' Three is a Rockabilly A-bomb.
    After 12 years of living in London, Lucky Marcell returned to Belgrade, Serbia, with only one thing on his mind to put together an authentic rockabilly band that will make a difference!

    He succeeded - Big Time! It's no wonder that he was immediately asked to perform at the biggest festivals on the scene.
    You'll hear great rockin' rhythms and some virtuoso guitar from his band The Ramblin`Three on this superb CD packed with terrific originals and cool covers.


    • 1Please Stop Cryin'
    • 2Three Or Four Nights
    • 3How About Me Pretty Baby
    • 4Too Much
    • 5Crazy Little Mama
    • 6Rock and Roll Rhythm
    • 7My Love Is Not For You
    • 8Pink Cadillac
    • 9Doctor For Honky Tonk Gals
    • 10Mister Moon
    • 11Burnin'
    • 12Speed King
    • 13Slow Down Brother

    More from Lucky Marcell

    • Movin' On 7
      Lucky Marcell
      Movin' On 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.