Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Re-Charged CD

    Lucas and The Dynamos
    Re-Charged CD

    Big Beat Rock 'n' Roll 5-piece Lucas and The Dynamos play Swingin' Jivin' Rock 'n' Roll in the tradition of Bill Haley and The Comets and Freddie Bell and The Bellboys.
    Recharged is a 20 track album with just the right blend of 1950s classics and brand new original material.


    • 1House Of Brown
    • 2Bumble Boogie
    • 3Rock Lomond
    • 4Rockin' Is Our Business
    • 5Stranger In Nevada
    • 6Hide 'n' Seek
    • 7Odessa
    • 8Buckeye
    • 9Dance The Bop
    • 10Feelin Happy
    • 11Jay Walker
    • 12Buzz Buzz
    • 13Rockin' At The Rosecroft
    • 14Gonna Type A Letter
    • 15Rock This Joint
    • 16Giddy Up A Ding Dong
    • 17Be My Guest
    • 18Rock Around The Clock
    • 19Tequila
    • 20See You Later Alligator

    More from Lucas & The Dynamos


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.