Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Looney Tunes CD

    Lucas and The Dynamos
    Looney Tunes CD

    A lively brand of Big Beat Rock 'n' Roll led by some great Swinging Saxophone.
    20 rockin' rollin' tracks from Lucas and the Dynamos.


    • 1Eight O'Clock Time To Rock
    • 2Midnighter
    • 3She Spends My Money
    • 4It's So Easy
    • 5You're Not Skivin' School
    • 6Dipsy Doodle
    • 7Mr Lugworm
    • 8Pink and Black
    • 9Just Lately
    • 10Caravan
    • 11Can't Find Something
    • 12Loverboy
    • 13Double Crossing Baby
    • 14Baked Potatoes
    • 15Sweet Sue
    • 16Sandy
    • 17Bim Bam
    • 18Sombrero
    • 19The Grass Is Always Greener
    • 20Just Like A Woman

    More from Lucas & The Dynamos

    • Re-Charged CD
      Lucas & The Dynamos
      Re-Charged CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.