Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Loving Rocking Thrilling

    The Klingonz
    Jobot CD

    Jobot is the 1992 studio album from Psychobilly maniacs The Klingonz packed with unique unsavoury Klingonz' psycho craziness.


    • 1Klingzonez
    • 2Stoned
    • 3Out Of Order
    • 4My Little Sister's Got A Motorbike
    • 5Skint
    • 6Jungle Fever
    • 7Agent Jobot
    • 8Manhunt
    • 9Somethin' Else
    • 10The Screamers
    • 11Nympho Slag
    • 12Amoebas
    • 13Rockabilly Stroll
    • 14Ol' Dan Tucker
    • 15Looney Tunes

    More from Lamplighters


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.