Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Howlin' To The Moonlight CD

    The Louisville Boppers
    Howlin' To The Moonlight CD

    The Louisville Boppers formed in 2010 when their love for Rockabilly expressed itself in the desire to play this music themselves.
    After seven years of rockin', the Father and Son team of Tom and Fabi were complemented by Marshall on the upright bass.
    With plenty of self-composed original songs, the Louisville Boppers are inspired by the raw beats of the mid-50s rockabilly music that came out of Sun Records.
    They always apply their own individual style to the vintage rockabilly sound, which gives the band an independent but authentic character.
    The Louisville Boppers are armed and ready to make you stage burn and your dancefloor vibrate.


    • 1Whooper Snooper
    • 2Run Trough The Jungle
    • 3Truck Drivin' Man
    • 4Big Boppin' Daddy
    • 5I'm Gone
    • 6If I Had Me A Woman
    • 7Howlin' To The Moonlight
    • 8Meanest Thing
    • 9Jump Jive and Wail
    • 10Right Down
    • 11Rosa Lee
    • 12Mighty Fine Woman 13 Circle Round The Moon 14 Rockin 'Rolla Mama 15 Sunday Morning Coming Down 16 I'm Gone (Honky Tonkin)
    • 13Circle Round The Moon
    • 14Rockin' Rolla Mama
    • 15Sunday Morning Coming Down
    • 16I'm Gone Honky Tonkin'

    More from Louisville Boppers

    • Meanest Thing 7
      Louisville Boppers
      Meanest Thing 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.