Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > King Of The Jukebox 2CD

    Red Hot Max and Cats CD

    CD release of the 1981 debut album from Red Hot Max.
    A must-have release for fans and collectors of 1980s Rockabilly.


    • 1Have You Heard?
    • 2Rockin' and Rollin' With Granmaw
    • 3Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 4Hot Shot
    • 5Been In Memphis
    • 6Stomp Rock
    • 7Baby Let's Play House
    • 8I Have Thought
    • 9Max Rockin' Boogie
    • 10Flip Flop Mama
    • 11Red Hot Stomp
    • 12Matchbox Rock
    • 13Rockin' With Me
    • 14Dig That Boogie
    • 15Done Gone
    • 16Jitterbuggin' Baby

    More from Louis Jordan

    • Rock 'n' Roll With Louis Jordan CD
      Louis Jordan
      Rock 'n' Roll With Louis Jordan CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Louis Jordan
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Essential Collection CD
      Louis Jordan
      Essential Collection CD
    • At The Swing Cats Ball CD
      Louis Jordan
      At The Swing Cats Ball CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.