Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockville Razor Rhapsody CD

    Lou Cifer and The Hellions
    Rockville Razor Rhapsody CD

    Lou Cifer and The Hellions never wanted to be a commercial successful band and yet - or maybe because of that - they enjoy cult status internationally.
    Mission accomplished!
    An English rock 'n' roll magazine nailed it and ranked the quartet among the hottest bands of the scene.
    Since 1995, they have been distilling their distinctive sound in the dusty coal cellars and dark bomb shelters of the Ruhr Area in Germany.
    Many of their old albums are out of print and have become highly coveted collectibles.


    • 1Hellion Bop
    • 2I've Got A Gun Now
    • 3Dare Devil
    • 4Johnny T Is A Hoodlum
    • 5It Will Pass
    • 6Just Do It
    • 7I Want My Woman Back
    • 8Where The Teds Go
    • 9We Know Where You Stay
    • 10Lonesome Sad and Blue
    • 11Kick Out The Dog
    • 12Don't Watch Me
    • 13Back Off
    • 14Hellzapoppin
    • 15Planet Of The Drapes

    More from Lou Cifer & The Hellions


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.